2023 BMW Championship Tee Times – Round 2

BMW Championship Tee Times 2023 - Round Two

The FedEx Cup playoffs continue as the best 50 players head to Olympia Fields for the BMW Championship.

Rory McIlroy has a share of the lead alongside Open champion Brian Harman after the pair both shot five-under-par in the first round at Olympia Fields.

2021 US Open Champion Matt Fitzpatrick and World No.1 Scottie Scheffler are two of a number of names one shot further back at -4.

Although 50 players are competing this week, just the top 30 will make it through to the Tour Championship at East Lake next week. Rory McIlroy is the defending FedEx Cup champion after a superb final-round display last year.

McIlroy tees off alongside the in-form Lucas Glover at 12:38 pm CDT on Friday. Glover catapulted up to fourth in the season-long standings after his playoff victory against Patrick Cantlay at the FedEx St Jude Championship meant the 43-year-old was victorious for the second successive week.

Harman gets his second round underway just after at 12:49 pm CDT. The American plays alongside Tommy Fleetwood who finished T3 last week. Scheffler will look to close the gap to the leading alongside World No. 3, Jon Rahm. The pair get their round underway at 10:21 am CDT on Friday.

Below is the complete list of tee times and pairings for the second round of the BMW Championship.

BMW Championship Tee Times – Round Two


  • 8:26am (2:26pm) – Cam Davis, Cameron Young
  • 8:37am (2.:37pm) – Andrew Putnam, Eric Cole
  • 8:48am (2:48pm) – Seamus Power, Lee Hodges
  • 8:59am (2.59pm) – Kurt Kitayama, Denny McCarthy
  • 9:10am (3:10pm) – Chris Kirk, Sam Burns
  • 9:21am (3:21pm) – Corey Conners, Tyrrell Hatton
  • 9:32am (3:32pm) – Jason Day, Collin Morikawa
  • 9:43am (3:43pm) – Si Woo Kim, Tom Kim
  • 9:54am (3:54pm) – Tony Finau, Taylor Moore
  • 10:10am (4:10pm) – Viktor Hovland, Wyndham Clark
  • 10:21am (4:21 pm) – Jon Rahm, Scottie Scheffler
  • 10:32am (4:32pm) – Keegan Bradley, Rickie Fowler
  • 10:43am (4:43pm) – Harris English, Patrick Rodgers
  • 10:54am (4:54pm) – JT Poston, Brendon Todd
  • 11:05am (5:05pm) – Adam Svensson, Matt Fitzpatrick
  • 11:16am (5:16pm) – Adam Hadwin, Byeong Hun An
  • 11:27am (5:27pm) – Sahith Theegala, Justin Rose
  • 11:43am (5:43pm) – Jordan Spieth, Sungjae Im
  • 11:54am (5:54pm) – Emiliano Grillo, Sepp Straka
  • 12:05pm (6:05pm) – Xander Schauffele, Adam Schenk
  • 12:16pm (6:16pm) – Russell Henley, Nick Taylor
  • 12:27pm (6:27pm) – Patrick Cantlay, Max Homa
  • 12:38pm (6:38pm) – Rory McIlroy, Lucas Glover
  • 12:49pm (6:49pm) – Brian Harman, Tommy Fleetwood
  • 1:00pm (7:00pm) – Hideki Matsuyama, Tom Hoge

Golfing Glow is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Recent Posts


Thank you for subscribing!
Stay tuned for exciting updates and news from us.